ADGA/AGS Nigerian buckling in Ohio $100

Discussion in 'Goats For Sale' started by WalnutGroveFarm, Apr 16, 2010.

1. WalnutGroveFarm

WalnutGroveFarm Senior Member

Sep 27, 2008
    Southern Ohio
    I have for sale a nice little black and white buck. He looks really nice comformation wise to me. But of course I am new to this. He is nine weeks old. He is eating drinking good. He is disbudded, will be up to date on all shots, wormed, hooves trimmed, and has had a round of cocci prevention. Has been tattooed. Ready to go. Also wanted to add he can be registered ADGA and AGS. Also wanted to add that his mom and dad was tested in August of 2009 for CAE and they are clean. He has been dam raised.

Sire: HoneyDew-Acres Apache Knight
    SS: ATwood Acres Cicada
    SD: Wood Bridge Farm Sugar
    Dam: Gallifrey Farm Celia
    DS: Brush Creek Orian
    DD: Gallifrey Farm Epona

His father was shown last year and placed nicely for a kid. I also saw his grandpa shown last year and he placed well to. His grandma also on his dad was shown last year and got RGCH at the one show she was showed at. Im asking $200 for him. Thanks
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. WalnutGroveFarm

Sep 27, 2008
    Southern Ohio
    Re: Nigerian dwarf buck for sale in Ohio