Coco & Zeppy Kidding March 2021

Discussion in 'Waiting Room' started by Coffee&Chickens, Jan 21, 2021.

1. Coffee&Chickens

Coffee&Chickens Well-Known Member

Jan 21, 2021
    Central Illinois
    Hey y'all. Newbie here with my gals Coco and Zeppy. We're all new to this kidding thing. My girls are FF and Coco is due March 6-7, and Zeppy is due any time between March 6 & April 10. I think Zeppy is likely due between March 13 and 20th though based on heat signs and a messy rear end. View attachment 195077 View attachment 195077 View attachment 195077 20210108_141639.jpg

2. Moers kiko boars

Moers kiko boars Well-Known Member

Apr 22, 2018
    Oklahoma
    Ohhh they are nice looking does! What does the Buck look like? Its so much fun! Good luck & Happy Kidding!

MadHouse and AlabamaGirl like this.

3. Coffee&Chickens

Jan 21, 2021
    Central Illinois
    Also I have no idea why Coco's photo appeared 3 times :bonk:

MadHouse and Moers kiko boars like this.
  4. Coffee&Chickens

Jan 21, 2021
    Central Illinois
    Here's the buck. I sold him after he did the deed though. Hopefully I dont come to regret that decision.

And the ladies before pregnancy and their winter fluff..... and before we removed the tarp they destroyed because they're the reason we cant have nice things lol.

Edited to add the pics that didnt upload the first time because I was too impatient apparently and hit post thread.

Attached Files:

Last edited: Jan 21, 2021
  5. Caileigh Jane Smith

Caileigh Jane Smith Well-Known Member

Dec 1, 2019
    Missouri, USA
    Your does are cuties! Are they mini Nubians? The ears are so fun!

Moers kiko boars and MadHouse like this.
  6. bisonviewfarm

bisonviewfarm Well-Known Member

Apr 2, 2015
    CO
    Beautiful doe's! Can't wait to see some adorable babys!

7. MellonFriend

MellonFriend Well-Known Member

Oh they are just precious! My two does are due in early March as well and it's my and their fist times too. It's so exciting isn't it? :clapping: