The Goat Spot Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Colorful Quality Boers
6,648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am SO excited about our local fair this weekend!! It has been going on since Tuesday, but the open class Boer show is the weekend... It is a USBGA show, but hey why not. :) We always have a great time at this show! Last year we brought our paint buck Teflon and he won his class both days... this year we are bringing 4 does, one of which is his daughter (Liberty)!

This is Liberty from yesterday. I'm hoping she does wonderfully! We are also bringing Dandi, Paint Ball and Dazzle!

I am SOO excited! We leave EARLY tomorrow morning! :leap::leap::leap:

Obviously on the first pic I am still learning with photo shop! :) The background looks a litter better, but she's missing a horn! :(

Attachments

·
Boers & Nubians
1,938 Posts
Yay!!!! Bring home some pretty ribbons! Liberty looks unbelievable right now :drool:

And your photo-shop is great :) What do you use for it?

·
Colorful Quality Boers
6,648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yay!!!! Bring home some pretty ribbons! Liberty looks unbelievable right now :drool:

And your photo-shop is great :) What do you use for it?
I'm hoping we will! ^ I think Paint Ball stands a chance this time at getting a champion ribbon as the % doe who always gets overall champ at the ABGA shows ...who is always in Paint Ball's class... won't be there! Now it's just the % doe who just won at Reno who will be in her class!

I use Adobe Photoshop. Love-hate relationship! I use "scratches and blemishes" and then change the lighting.

Thanks Tim. :) She's a big girl, which is great considering her mother's size :rolleyes:

·
14,615 Posts
She sure has growed!
Have fun you guys, Four is too old to bring. I was really looking forward to bringing him & I have no does to bring that USBGA would like.

·
Colorful Quality Boers
6,648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·