The Goat Spot Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone, this is my first post on this forum. I found you guys because I am looking for a home for my pet goats. I have been working on an educational farm for the past 2 years, have raised all of these guys and really want them to go to good homes. They are very, very affectionate goats, and have spent a lot of time with people.

We are selling them as pet goats or companion animals - not for meat. We are asking $60 for each of the wethers and Bagel, and $100 for each of the does. I will try to post some better pictures of them all soon. We are trying to place them in good homes now because we have too many for our project.

Yearling French Alpine Wethers
We have 3 castrated males that are pure bred French Alpine goats that need good loving homes.They are all a little less than one year old, have been de-horned, and are up to date on their shots. There are two black and white patterned goats named Elvis and Little Cow, and one who is gray, black and white striped named Wapato (“Wapi”).

We are a small educational farm, so they have had constant exposure to people and to large groups. They were also bottle raised by us, so they are very friendly goats and all three have wonderfully playful and sweet personalities, and love affection. They enjoy being pet, playing, going for walks, and will come over to you to nuzzle.

Yearling French Alpine Doe