Goat Gossip 83

Discussion in 'Meat Market' started by sealawyer, Jan 9, 2010.

1. sealawyer

sealawyer New Member

May 31, 2009
    Dew, Texas
    1/7/2010

Goat Gossip 83

There’s a first time for everything!

I’ve been writing the goat gossip for the FCGBA for over 3 years and other than using various statements from others I have pretty much did this thing myself. I received an e-mail on the Goat Gossip Group (a yahoo group) from Frank Barbee of Orient, Ohio that I would like to share with you all…..