Hello and intro from TN...

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by critterhavenfarm, Feb 21, 2009.

1. critterhavenfarm

critterhavenfarm New Member

Feb 18, 2009
    Southern Middle TN
    Hello everyone. I have been meaning to join the Goat Spot for awhile now, and finally just sat down to do it. :wave:

I've been raising Nigerian Dwarf goats since 2002 and just love them! We learn something new daily, and will never NOT have ND's. We also raised a few other breeds and even ventured into minis, but finances forced us to cut our numbers and all the other breeds were sold except our ND's. I know many of you from this great wide world called the internet and have put faces to some names, and hope to meet many more. :hug:

Can I just say I love all these smilies too!?! Makes you want to keep writing just to use them all! :type: But I'll be brief and just say hello, that I'm in southern middle TN, soon to be 42 :bday: (tomorrow) with a 3 and 5 year old stay at home mom, and I've been a vet tech for nearly 20 years now, so animals are my life. I have a wonderful DH who tolerates my obsession, and I hope to learn much more to support my goat addiction.

Thanks!
    :hugs:
    Susan

2. Bona Fide

Bona Fide New Member

Oct 9, 2007
    Kentucky
    Howdy and welcome from KY! Love the critters on your site, glad to have ya here!

3. StaceyRosado

StaceyRosado Administrator Staff Member Supporting Member

Oct 4, 2007
    NJ
    welcome! Glad you like the smilies :leap:

4. RunAround

RunAround New Member

Feb 17, 2008
    Massachusetts
  5. SDK

SDK New Member

Jun 26, 2008
    Yucaipa ca
    if you were closer i would buy rider.. but i'm allllll the way in cali

6. KW Farms

KW Farms Moderator Supporting Member

Jun 21, 2008
    Wapato, WA
    WELCOME!! :wave: You'll love it here! That's so funny, I just ran across your website this afternoon! :) Very pretty goats! And happy (early) birthday!!!

7. gottagoat

gottagoat New Member

Feb 21, 2009
    Southern Michigan