Hi Everyone, I'm New To The Goat Spot

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CLF Nigerian Dwarfs, Sep 5, 2008.

1. CLF Nigerian Dwarfs

CLF Nigerian Dwarfs New Member

Sep 4, 2008
    Burson, Ca
    My name is Ashley Freitas. I have nigerian dwarfs and mini la mancha goats. I live in Burson, Ca. Which is in Northern Ca it is 10 minutes from Valley Springs. I have had goats for 2 years now. I'm 17 years old I've been in 4-H for 4 years. I really enjoy raising, breeding and showing my goats. My herd name is CLF (Candy Land Farms). I name my goats after candy or anything sweet. Goats are like candy you just can't have one :) Check out my website http://www.freewebs.com/candylandfarmsnigeriandwarfs Let me know what you think!

2. Epona142

Epona142 The farm that Hope began

May 25, 2008
    Madisonville, TX
    Hello and welcome!! :wave:

3. AlaskaBoers

AlaskaBoers New Member

May 6, 2008
    Wasilla Alaska
    hello from ak.
    I have boers, and dont know much about nigerians but from the looks of your stock, theyre very correct! im mean look at them ribbons! lol. katrina

4. liz

liz Active Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Shelocta PA
    Hi and Welcome from SW PA!! Hope you enjoy the Goat Spot as much as we all do!

5. Di

Di Crazy Goat Lady

Jan 29, 2008
    central PA
    Wow, you have some very pretty goats! Congrats! Welcome from PA.

6. StaceyRosado

StaceyRosado Administrator Staff Member Supporting Member

Oct 4, 2007
    NJ
    well I tried to post this on your guestbook but it wouldnt go through :shrug:

welcome to The Goat Spot.

I do have one small suggestion for your website.....I didnt see a contact page and everyone had to leave a message on your guestbook. But like you probably already found out............unless they hit the subscribe button on the e-mail they receive after making their guestbook entry ....... you do not get their email! If you figured out a way to get their e-mail besides this let me know!