Hi everyone new member from Southern Ohio!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by WalnutGroveFarm, Sep 28, 2008.

1. WalnutGroveFarm

WalnutGroveFarm Senior Member

Sep 27, 2008
    Southern Ohio
    Hi all I just joined and I just got to say I love all the information that I am learning from these boards. I have three goats at this time but plan on adding more in the future. I have Brutus a whether and then I have Gracie and Clare my does. But anyways just wanted to say hi and sure I will be asking questions in the near future. Cause Im really new to goats I bought my first two three weeks ago and the other just this past Friday night.
  2. FarmGirl18

FarmGirl18 New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Welcome to The Goat Spot!! :) So glad you joined. Pygmies are so cute!

3. goatiegurl*Oh

goatiegurl*Oh Senior Member

Nov 10, 2007
    Welcome! :greengrin: I'm sure you'll like it here.
  4. toth boer goats

toth boer goats Moderator Staff Member Supporting Member

Jul 20, 2008
    Corning California
    :wave: :wave: welcome ..... :wave:
  5. dobe627

dobe627 Senior Member

Oct 16, 2007
    southeast PA
    Welcome from another pygmy owner/lover. I currently have 11, mostly pygmies. I love their size and personalities. My one little girl " Faith" loves to ride in the truck with me. Enjoy the site and your goats. Cathy
  6. kelebek

kelebek New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    South Texas
    Welcome from Idaho :wave:

Glad that you are here - and don't forget lots of pictures!!!
  7. WalnutGroveFarm

Sep 27, 2008
    Southern Ohio