My First Goat Sketch ...

Discussion in 'Photogenic' started by Julie, Mar 5, 2008.

1. Julie

Julie New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Southern PA
    I've been drawing all of my life. But I must say I've never tried a goat sketch before ... till now. SO this is my first ever Goat Sketch.

Little Lily ...

[​IMG]

2. kelebek

kelebek New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    South Texas
    you did a very nice job - congrats!

3. StaceyRosado

StaceyRosado Administrator Staff Member Supporting Member

Oct 4, 2007
    NJ
    she is selling personalized drawlings people for 20.00 a piece!!! That is a BARGAIN!!!

I am getting one done, I can't wait

4. liz

liz Active Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Shelocta PA
    Oh, Julie!! That is beautiful!! Looks just like her too!! You must have the patience of a Saint too, being a farmwife/mommy!! Great job. You certainly have a gift.

5. alyssa_romine

alyssa_romine Breaking Dawn Ranch

Oct 4, 2007
    arkansas
    Julie, that is so awesome!!! Congrats on the beautiful drawing!!!!

6. sweetgoats

sweetgoats Moderator

Oct 18, 2007
    Peyton CO.
    WOW, that is gorgeous. I can not even draw a stick person :shocked:

7. enjoytheride

enjoytheride New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Humboldt Co Ca
    Your sketch is fully of personallity- I would know that goatie if I saw her. Very good.

8. Julie

Julie New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Southern PA
    (blushing) THANKS SO MUCH !!! I have been drawing ever since I can remember - and now Jasmine (4yrs old) is showing her creativity - she really likes drawing to :) And painting, and pretty much any art stuff. Mommy's little artist :D

Anyway, thanks everyone ! And yes - as Stacey mentioned - I can do sketches for anyone - all I need is a pic of what you want drawn :) Only $20 :D Done on professional drawing paper.