The Goat Spot Forum banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
242 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone!
You all have helped me so much, and I am very grateful. I wish I could give some good goat advice, but I can't because I am a beginner. I'm creating this thread in an attempt to help you all.
In this thread:
You can post about anything you want me and other spiritual people to pray about. You can post specific prayers, specific topics you want prayed about, things you are grateful for, etc.
Again, I want to help you all with your goat problems and this could be the way I do.

·
Registered
1,287 Posts
Please pray for me and some friends who are leaving for church camp tomorrow morning. I’ll be gone the whole week and all of my animals will be taken care of by my mother, who knows next to nothing about goats. So pray that they will be ok while I’m gone.
Also pray for me because this is the first time I’ll be away from home and family for more then a couple days and I’m starting to really get some anxiety. It doesn’t help that the camp I’m going to is over three hours away!

·
Registered
683 Posts
Please pray for me and some friends who are leaving for church camp tomorrow morning. I’ll be gone the whole week and all of my animals will be taken care of by my mother, who knows next to nothing about goats. So pray that they will be ok while I’m gone.
Also pray for me because this is the first time I’ll be away from home and family for more then a couple days and I’m starting to really get some anxiety. It doesn’t help that the camp I’m going to is over three hours away!