Reservations for 2010 kids NV - Update 1/17

Discussion in 'Goats For Sale' started by pennylullabelle, Jan 8, 2010.

1. pennylullabelle

pennylullabelle New Member

We have 3 does due to kid in Spring of 2010. Kids are due March and April. We will also have kids due in Summer...
    Delivery possible to CA, OH, ID, WA, OR, AZ...I will travel anywhere that I can drive within one day (one way) for cost of gas. I do not currently ship, but arrangements can be made or I can meet you half way if you are buying from an Eastern location!!

Take my summary of each goat with a grain of salt and understand I am still learning. However, everything stated here is based on mutual assessments of each animal by myself and other breeders, so for the most part...I'm not talking out of my behind! :)

I am OPEN to all trades, just ask me! I am still growing my herd and learning what lines I like and don't. So, trading is a nice way for my to learn what's out there.