The other side of Coraxfeather

Discussion in 'The Chatter Box' started by Coraxfeather, Apr 6, 2009.

1. Coraxfeather

Coraxfeather New Member

Oct 8, 2008
    Slippery ROckPA
    Well jsut sittign ehre board a bit and desided to brang about the other side of me that is my native side. For the people that do not know I am Half native american. And I am also a drummer in a native american drumming circle. It is one of my other passions in life. Besides Goats, Animals and anything artistic. One of these days I will get my websight up and running to sell my native american jewerly.

My native name is Coyote's Laughter. I am almost always smilen and a big goofie IRL. I wanted to show you the other part of me.

Use starten the drum. I am the one with the orange head scarf on.

[​IMG]

We do get itno drumming and singing
    [​IMG]

Another one of us drumming. We get solost we do nto knwo what is going on around us.
    [​IMG]

This is me and someoen who I feel is a sister to me in everything but blood. Her name is Pam (Blushing Turtle) and also Skyler in the background. And if youa re wodnering my t-shirt says "It's funny that you think I am listening".
    [​IMG]

This is a picture of the tribe that was there for the meeting. Yes we are a bunch of big goofs and you just got to love us. This is my family in more ways then one.
    [​IMG]

2. StaceyRosado

StaceyRosado Administrator Staff Member Supporting Member

Oct 4, 2007
    NJ

3. toth boer goats

toth boer goats Moderator Staff Member Supporting Member

Jul 20, 2008
    Corning California
    thank you for sharing that with us...... :hug:
    I notice some of the beautiful tribal art in the back ground... :wink:

Looks like you all have alot of fun..... :thumbup:

4. goathappy

goathappy New Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Illinois
    Thats really neat, thanks for sharing :) :thumb:

5. liz

liz Active Member

Oct 5, 2007
    Shelocta PA